deutsch I english I imprint

img

Dealersearch

If you can't find a dealer nearby, please contact us.


Find a dealer next to you (Allow your browser to share your location in the upper browser bar) or enter your wished location!

Agents

  • Klaus Adrian (Generalvertretung Sportfachhandel Deutschland)
    Sport Fashion Handelsagentur
    Hans-Böckler-Str.33, 90765 Fürth
    Tel. +49 911 7907389; Fax. +49 911 792391; Mobil +49 171 9930 741
    adrian@odn.de , www.handelsagentur-adrian.de
  • Holger Naumann (Sportfachhandel Südbayern, Deutschland)
    SPORT & FASHION AGENTUR
    Lilienthalallee 40, 80939 München
    Showroom MOC A119a
    Tel.: +49 911-9602620, FAX: +49 911-9602622, Mobil: +49 172-9342165
    naumann.holger@t-online.de
  • Dietmar Hennig (Nordrhein-Westfalen)
    Euromoda, Raum D 202.1, Anton-Kux-Str. 2, 41460 NEUSS
    Tel. +49 172 2705223
    hennig.sport@arcor.de
  • Gabi Posch
    Vorarlberg, Tirol, Salzburg, Oberösterreich, Südtirol
    Schauraum BRANDBOXX Salzburg,
    Tel. +43 664 3217148
    g.posch@tana-cosmetics.at
  • Elisabeth Lang
    Wien, Niederösterreich, Steiermark, Burgenland, Kärnten
    Tel. +43 664 1130183
    e.lang@moser-bekleidung.at
  • Erich Schindler
    Handelsagentur Deutschland (Trachtenfachhandel)
    Tel. +49 8663 9455
    Erich-Schindler@t-online.de